Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Clara Richter, Managing Editor
216-363-7920, crichter@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Tank Monitoring
WESROC by Independent Technologies Inc
Monitoring Solutions for all types of tanks.
www.wesrocsolutions.com
Contact Info
Email: info@wesroc.net
Phone: 402.496.4700
Toll Free: 866.493.7762
Fax: 402.493.5100
Street Address
1960 Ridgeview Rd
Blair , NE 68008
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Hank Smith
President/CEO
Phone: 402-496-4700
Fax: 402-493-5100
Email: sales@independenttech.com

Dave Ingalsbe
VP
Phone: 701-282-5220
Fax: 701-281-1785
Email: sales@sheyennedakota.com

Tom Dudycha
Markerting Manager
Phone: 402.426.3700
Fax: 402.426.3705
Email: tomd@itcmail.net

Steve Ingalsbe
Sales Manager - Midwest Region
Phone: 402.496.4700
Fax: 402.493.5100
Email: steve.ingalsbe@itcmail.net

Boyd McGathey
Coo of WESROC
Phone: 816-505-2296
Fax: 402-493-5100
Email: boyd@wesrocsolutions.com

About Us

WESROC provides the highest quality monitoring solutions with unmatched person-to-person customer service. Our monitoring equipment is engineered and manufactured with pride in the United States.

WESROC develops monitoring solutions for numerous businesses and industries that use tanks of all types, such as propane, fuel oil, anhydrous ammonia, DEF, waste liquids and is also capable of monitoring temperatures, water detection, pressure, opened gates/doors, and 4-20mA switches and relays.

North Coast Media, LLC