Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Heads, Tank (ASME), LP-Gas
Leasing
- Storage
- Tank Car
LP-Gas Storage Tank Systems
LP-Gas Storage, Underground
Tanks, Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Bulk Storage
- Rail Car
- Skid/Portable
Tanks, LP-Gas
- Bulk Storage
- Bulk Truck
- Domestic
- Motor Fuel
- Rail Car
Tanks, LP-Gas (Cont'd)
- Skid/Portable (Nurse)
- Underground Storage
Transports, Steel, LP-Gas
Trinity Containers LLC
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: 888-558-8265
Fax: 214-589-8553
Street Address
2525 N Stemmons Fwy
5th Floor
Dallas, TX 75207
Key Contacts

Adriana Jimenez
Customer Service Regional Coordinator
Email: Adriana.jimenez@trin.net

Andrea Morrow
Customer Service Regional Coordinator
Email: andrea.morrow@trin.net

Lynn Troxel
Customer Service Regional Coordinator
Email: lynn.troxel@trin.net

About Us
ASME,Storage,NH3,Truck,Transport,Autogas tanks
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC