Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Boilers, Gas Fired (See Hydronic Heating Systems)
Bulk Tanks (See Tanks)
Cylinders (See Tanks)
Hydronic Heating Systems, Gas Fired
- Industrial
LP-Gas Storage Tank Systems
Tanks, LP-Gas
Trenergy Inc.
Contact Info
Email: mrussell@trenergyinc.com
Phone: 9056878736
Street Address
87 Grantham Ave
St Catharines, ON L2P2Y8 Canada
Key Contacts

Victor Oreskovich
President
Phone: 4168040964
Email: victor@trenergyinc.com

Ken Payette
Vice President Operations
Phone: 9056878736
Email: kpayette@trenergyinc.com

Nathan Veldhuizen
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone: 9056878736
Email: nathan@trenergyinc.com

Matthew Russell
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 9059318065
Email: mrussell@trenergyinc.com

Dave Schmidt
Director of Projects
Phone: 9056878736
Email: dschmidt@trenergyinc.com

North Coast Media, LLC