Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Electric Insect Killers
Heaters, Industrial/Commercial
- Hot Water/Steam
- Infrared
- Make-up Air, Gas Fired
Heaters, Portable Industrial
- Combination Heating/Refrigeration Units
- Forced Air, Gas Fired
- Industrial Space, Convection
Heaters, Portable Industrial (Cont'd)
- Industrial Space, Forced Air
- Industrial Space, Radiant/Infrared
Temp-Air, Inc
Contact Info
Email: info@temp-air.com
Phone: 800-836-7432
Fax: 952-707-5104
Street Address
3700 W. Preserve Blvd
Burnsville, MN 55337
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Jim Korn
CEO

Amanda Rahn
Marketing Manager

Scott Brainard
VP

Brian Frederickson
Thermal Remediation Sales Manager
Phone: 952-707-5211
Email: bfrederickson@temp-air.com

North Coast Media, LLC