Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Decals & Nameplates, Gas Oriented
Placards
- Pipes, Markers
- Safety Signs
Safety Equipment, LP-Gas, Plant & Truck
Tape
- Marking, Above Ground
- Marking, Underground
Tech Products, Inc
Contact Info
Email: Thomas@TechProducts.com
Phone: 718-442-4900
Toll Free: 800-221-1311
Fax: 718-442-2124
Street Address
105 Willow Ave
Staten Island, NY 10305
Key Contacts

Frank Midolo
Account Manager
Phone: 718-442-4900
Fax: 718-442-2124
Email: FMidolo@TechProducts.com

Barry Catherwood
Account Manager
Phone: 718-442-4900
Fax: 718-442-2124
Email: BCatherwood@TechProducts.com

Richard Failla
Sales Engineer
Phone: 718-442-4900
Fax: 718-442-2124
Email: RFailla@TechProducts.com

North Coast Media, LLC