Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Computers, Systems/Software
Computing Registers (See Meters, Computing Register)
Software (See Computers, Systems/Software)
Taurus Systems Inc
Contact Info
Email: rbertulli@taurus-systems.com
Phone: 207 666 3167
Fax: 207 666 3168
Street Address
PO Box 201
Bowdoinham, ME 04008
Key Contacts

Robert Bertulli
President
Phone: 207 666 3167
Fax: 207 666 3168
Email: rbertulli@taurus-systems.com

North Coast Media, LLC