Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Butane, Wholesale Suppliers (See LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers)
LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers
- Butane
- Propane
Shell Canada Ltd
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: 403 384 8287
Toll Free: 866-661-6457
Street Address
400 - 4th Ave SW
P.O. Box 100 Stn M
Calgary, AB T2P 0J4 Canada
Key Contacts

Karen Forsythe
GM LPG Sls & Operations Canada

Dominic Michiels
NGL Sales Manager
Email: dominic.michiels@shell.com

Dean Hegan
LPG Supply Mgr

North Coast Media, LLC