Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Appliance (Gas) Combinations
- Testing Laboratory
Ovens, Commercial Cooking
Ovens, Industrial, Commercial
- Drying
Ovens, Laboratory
Peerless
Contact Info
Email: peerless@lrbcg.com
Phone: 419-625-4514
Toll Free: 800-548-4514
Fax: 419-625-4597
Street Address
334 Harrison St
P.O. Box 859
Sandusky, OH 44870
Key Contacts

Bryan Huntley
Pres

North Coast Media, LLC