Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Cranes, Truck
Gauges
Meter Accessories
Meter Calibration/Repair Service
Meters, Gas/LP-Gas
Propane Vapor Recovery Unit
Pumps
Tank Repair and Retesting
Trucks, Bobtail, LP-Gas
- Inspection
- Repair
- Testing
Pacific Truck Tank Inc
Your propane experts since 1981.
www.PacificTruckTank.com
Contact Info
Email: jjones@pacifictrucktank.com
Phone: 916-379-9280
Toll Free: 800-350-9030
Fax: 916-379-9210
Street Address
7029 Florin Perkins Rd
Sacramento, CA 95828
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Kirby Fleming
President
Phone: 916-379-9280
Fax: 916-379-9210
Email: kfleming@pacifictrucktank.com

Jerry Jones
VP
Phone: 916-379-9280
Fax: 916-379-9210
Email: jjones@pacifictrucktank.com

Russ Smith
Manager
Phone: 253-872-3374
Fax: 253-872-3375
Email: rsmith@pacificmeter.com

Jack Lacher
Manager
Phone: 509-545-4600
Email: jlacher@tankmaxnw.com

About Us

Since 1981 the petroleum and propane experts at Pacific Truck Tank have been building the finest quality custom petroleum and propane delivery trucks for their customers throughout the western United States and western Canada. The company's strength and success is due in part to its genuine philosophy to provide reliable service while forming honest partnerships with customers. Stop by and visit our 22,000-square-foot, state-of-the-art facility in Sacramento, California.

Where to Buy

Call or visit our 22,000 square foot, state of the art facility in Sacramento, CA.

Pacific Meter & Equipment, located in Kent, WA, is an affiliate of Pacific Truck Tank.

North Coast Media, LLC