Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Computers, Systems/Software
Consultants, LP-Gas
Marketing and Communications
Safety Programs
Training
P3 Propane Safety
Contact Info
Email: jerry_schimmel
@p3propanesafety.com

Phone: 401-481-2281
Toll Free: 800-401-8265
Street Address
600 State St
Suite 7
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Key Contacts

Eric Leskinen
Executive Vice President
Phone: 585-259-1411
Email: eric_leskinen@p3propanesafety.com

Wes Sheppard
Senior Safety Consultant
Phone: 615-351-8600
Email: Wes_sheppard@p3propanesafety.com

Alex Burns
Vice President P3 Compliance System
Phone: 207-712-8224
Email: alex_burns@p3propanesafety.com

Kyle Koerber
COO P3 Propane Safety
Phone: 207-400-9530
Email: kyle_koerber@p3propanesafety.com

Jerry Schimmel
Vice President P3 Propane Safety
Phone: 4014812281
Email: jerry_schimmel@p3propanesafety.com

North Coast Media, LLC