Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Burners, Gas (Also See Torches)
- Torch Type
Cylinder Accessories
- Brackets
Cylinder, Forklift
Cylinders (See Tanks)
Cylinders, LP-Gas DOT, Refillable
Flaming
- Weed-Burners
Tanks, LP-Gas
- Domestic
- Motor Fuel
Torches
- Hand-Held
- Weed Burning
Manchester Tank & Equipment Co
Contact Info
Email: sales@mantank.com
Phone: 615-370-3833
Toll Free: 800-877-8265
Fax: 615-370-6150
Street Address
1000 Corporate Centre Dr
Ste 300
Franklin, TN 37067
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Scott Viebranz
VP, Sls

Robert Graumann
President

Nancy Chamblee
VP, Finance

Tom Schilson
VP, Operations

North Coast Media, LLC