Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Carburetion, LP-Gas
- Converters/Regulators
Connectors
- Flexible
- Flexible Pipe
- Gas Appliance
Fittings
- Adapters
- Breakaway Coupling
- Hose
- LP-Gas Tank
- Nipples
- Pigtails
- Quick Connecting
Hose
- LP-Gas High Pressure
- LP-Gas Low Pressure
Hose Accessories
- Couplings
Regulators
- Single Appliance
M B Sturgis Inc
Contact Info
Email: wdiel@mbsturgis.com
Phone: 314-291-6665
Toll Free: 888-291-6665
Fax: 314-291-6628
Street Address
555 Fee Fee Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Key Contacts

Brian Diel
VP Mfg
Phone: 314-291-6665
Fax: 314-291-6628
Email: wdiel@mbsturgis.com

Bill Diel
VP Sls & Purch
Phone: 314-291-6665
Fax: 314-291-6628
Email: wdiel@mbsturgis.com

North Coast Media, LLC