Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Hose
- LP-Gas High Pressure
Hose Accessories
- Nozzles
- Reels
Meter Calibration/Repair Service
Pumps
- Truck Mounted
Truck Fabricators, LP-Gas
- Bobtail
- Cab in Chassis
Trucks, Bobtail, LP-Gas
- Inspection
- Repair
Trucks, Bobtail, LP-Gas (Cont'd)
- Testing
Lin's Propane Trucks Corp
Contact Info
Email: info@linspropanetrucks.com
Phone: 508-669-6665
Toll Free: 800-252-5467
Fax: 508-669-6690
Street Address
2281 Cedar St
Dighton, MA 02715-1009
Key Contacts

Andrew Johnson
Pres
Phone: 508-669-6665
Fax: 508-669-6690
Email: andy@linspropanetrucks.com

Scott Swensen
Sls
Phone: 508-669-6665
Fax: 508-669-6690
Email: scott@linspropanetrucks.com

North Coast Media, LLC