Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Cylinder, Forklift
Cylinders, Composite
Cylinders, LP-Gas DOT, Refillable
Tanks, LP-Gas
- Domestic
- Motor Fuel
Hexagon Ragasco North America Inc
Contact Info
Email: sean.ellen@vikingcylinders.com
Phone: 740-788-9560
Street Address
1475 James Pkwy
Heath, OH 43056
Key Contacts

Tarun Kundhi
Business Development
Phone: 402.470.5081
Email: tarun.kundhi@hexagonragasco.com

Jonas Berglund
Senior Technical Advisor
Phone: 402.470.4968
Email: jonas.berglund@hexagonragasco.com

North Coast Media, LLC