Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Compounds
- Pipe
- Sealing
Sealants
- Pre-Applied
Sealants (Cont'd)
- PTFE Tape
Federal Process Corp
Contact Info
Email: info@federalprocess.com
Phone: 216-464-6440
Toll Free: 800-846-7325
Fax: 216-464-2080
Street Address
4520 Richmond Rd
Cleveland, OH 44128
Key Contacts

Jon Outcalt
Pres
Phone: 216-464-6440
Fax: 216-464-2080
Email: info@federalprocess.com

Richard Schmidt
VP
Phone: 216-464-6440
Fax: 216-464-2080
Email: info@federalprocess.com

Mark Kersting
VP
Phone: 216-464-6440
Fax: 216-464-2080
Email: info@federalprocess.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC