Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Fittings
- Adapters
- Compression Couplings
- Hose
- LP-Gas Tank
- Pipe
- Quick Connecting
Fittings (Cont'd)
- Self-Sealing
- Transitions
Hose Accessories
- Couplings
FasTest Inc
Contact Info
Email: fastsales@fastestinc.com
Phone: 651-645-6266
Toll Free: 800-444-2373
Fax: 651-645-7390
Street Address
1646 Terrace Dr
Roseville, MN 55113
Key Contacts

Andrew Klobucar
Marketing Manager
Phone: 651-251-9754
Email: andrewklobucar@fastestinc.com

Brian Chorski
Marketing Analyst
Phone: 800-444-2373
Email: brian.chorski@fastestinc.com

Matthew Nolting
Gas Sales Manager
Phone: 651-251-9733
Email: matthew.nolting@fastestinc.com

North Coast Media, LLC