Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Appliance (Gas) Combinations
- Range/Gas Space Heater
- Water/Space Heater
Fireplace Accessories
- Log Lighters
Fittings
- Adapters
- Flared
- Hose
- Pigtails
Grill Accessories
- Covers
- Smoker Plates
Grills/Cookers/etc, Gas
- BBQ Grills
- Electric
Heaters, Domestic
- Unvented
Heaters, Portable Domestic
- Outdoor/Leisure Living
Ignitors, Gas
- Ceramic
Ignitors, Gas (Cont'd)
- Pilot
Lighters
Regulators
- High Pressure
- Single Appliance
- Variable Pressure Throw-Away Cylinder
Camco Mfg
Contact Info
Email: info@camco.net
Toll Free: 800-334-2004
Fax: 336-668-2049
Street Address
121 Landmark Dr
Greensboro, NC 27409
Key Contacts

Dan Teague
Product Manager - LP Gas Products
Phone: 1-800-334-2004
Email: dant@camco.net

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC