Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Clara Richter, Managing Editor
216-363-7920, crichter@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers
- Propane
Alliance Energy Services
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: 816-421-5192
Toll Free: 877-268-9779
Fax: 816-421-5196
Street Address
318 Armour Rd
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Key Contacts

Jason Doyle
Pres
Phone: 816-421-5192
Fax: 816-421-5196
Email: jdoyle@alliancec3.com

Bill Leonhart
CFO
Phone: 816-421-5192
Fax: 816-421-5196
Email: bleonhart@alliancec3.com

Kevin Harless
Regional Mgr
Phone: 816-421-5192
Fax: 816-421-5196
Email: kharless@alliancec3.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC