Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Clara Richter, Managing Editor
216-363-7920, crichter@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Butane, Wholesale Suppliers (See LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers)
LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers
Propane, Wholesale Suppliers (See LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers)
AePEX Energy
Contact Info
Email: lisag@aepexenergy.com
Phone: 805-226-4336
Street Address
PO Box 1719
Templeton, CA 93465
Key Contacts

Lisa Gerwitz
Vice President, Wholesale Operations
Phone: 805-591-4470
Email: lisag@aepexenergy.com

North Coast Media, LLC