Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Clara Richter, Managing Editor
216-363-7920, crichter@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Software (See Computers, Systems/Software)
Advantage Route Systems Inc
Route Accounting Software
www.AdvantageRoute.com
Contact Info
Email: Sales@AdvantageRoute.com
Phone: 209-632-1122
Toll Free: 888-294-7688
Fax: 818-478-3996
Street Address
3201 Liberty Square Pkwy
Turlock, CA 95380
Social Media
Key Contacts

David Kroutil
President
Phone: 209-632-1122
Email: info@AdvantageRoute.com

Kacey Robertson
VP of Operations
Phone: 209-632-1122 ext. 229
Email: krobertson@AdvantageRoute.com

About Us

For over a quarter of a century Advantage Route Systems has been providing quality software to route companies like yours. We understand the unique nature of your business- whether you deliver BBQ cylinders, forklift cylinders or even bulk propane ARS has a solution for you! Our customers include companies that span across several continents, from small one-truck operations to large corporations.

Where to Buy

Advantage Route Systems has extensive software for the propane industry including: retail (bulk); BBQ cylinders and Forklift cylinder exchange.  Direct interfaces with TCS, LC, MIDCOM and other meters allows seamless wireless integration - and increased efficiency.  Check out our web site or give us a call! 

North Coast Media, LLC