Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Gauges
- Cylinder
- High Pressure
- Low Pressure
Thermometers
- Direct Mounting
- Pipe
- Remote Indicating
- Surface Temperature
Valves
- Angle
- Ball Type
- Needle
Cato Western Inc dba Reptech
Gauges, Thermometers and Accessories Wholesaler
www.cwireptech.com
Contact Info
Email: info@cwireptech.com
Phone: 520-628-7919
Toll Free: 800-822-0804
Fax: 520-628-9926
Street Address
70 W Windsor
Ste 110
Tucson, AZ 85705
Key Contacts

Robert Murphy
Ops Mgr
Phone: 520-628-7919
Fax: 520-628-9926
Email: info@cwireptech.com

Andy McCann
Mng Dir
Phone: 520-628-7919
Fax: 520-628-9926
Email: info@cwireptech.com

North Coast Media, LLC