Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Kevin Yanik, Managing Editor
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Carburetion Schools, LP-Gas
Carburetion, LP-Gas
- Adapters, Straight-up & Offset
- Converters/Regulators
- Dashboard Accessories
- Electronic Conversion Accessories
- Filters/Filter Locks
- Fuel Economizers
- Fuelocks
- Governors
- Mounting Brackets
- Packaged Kits
- Regulator Thermostats
- Relief Vent Kits
- Remote Fill Kits
- Solenoid Valves
Carburetor Rebuilding
Carburetors, Gaseous (Also See Mixers/Blenders, Gas & Air)
- Dual Fuel (LP-Gas/Gasoline)
- LP-Gas
Carburetors, Gaseous (Also See Mixers/Blenders, Gas & Air) (Cont'd)
- Natural Gas (CNG & LNG)
Cylinder, Forklift
Diesel Engines, Propane Injection Systems
Filters (Also See Carburetion, Filters)
- Air
- Liquid & Gas
Ignition Equipment and Parts
- Ignition Wire Accessories
- Ignition Wiring
Propane (Diesel) Injection (See Diesel Engines, Propane Injection Systems)
Tanks, LP-Gas
- Motor Fuel
Acme Alternate Fuel Systems Inc
Wholesale Distributor of Propane Autogas Systems
www.acmecarb.com
Contact Info
Email: drhudson@acmecarb.com
Phone: 507-345-4000
Fax: 507-345-4100
Street Address
110 Butterworth St
P.O. Box 2168 56002-2168
Mankato, MN 56001
Key Contacts

Dale Hudson
Pres
Phone: 507-345-4000
Fax: 507-345-4100
Email: wjohnson@acmecarb.com

Denise Hudson
VP
Phone: 507-345-4000
Fax: 507-345-4100
Email: wjohnson@acmecarb.com

Wendy Johnson
Marketing Dir

North Coast Media, LLC